Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This truth business is clearly at the forefront of goodness.

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a great listener, thoughtful and very loyal. I feel most alive when connected to others through music, play, conversation and laughter. I love to make people laugh, or at least love to try. The humor I like the most is dry and offbeat. People that can use their wit and imagination to have a good time, no matter what they are doing, are my favorite to be around. I really appreciate spontaneity and a strong sense of adventure. I was born and raised in Minnesota. I moved out east for graduate school two years ago and plan to stay for awhile as I develop my career as an artist/musician/conductor. I've developed a strange love affair with Baltimore; I find it to be a quirky city that does not reveal its secrets easily. Cooking for others is one thing I find especially satisfying. There is nothing like sharing a delicious, home-cooked meal with those you love. I would say that I'm fairly athletic and love to dance, play squash and toss frisbee! In the summer months, I love to be outside, ideally by a body of water (that's the Minnesotan in me). During the winter, I'm all about staying in, eating soup and curling up to a fire with a good book. Music is my passion and I get inspired by hearing and creating magical sounds. I love any music that is well-crafted and moving. When thinking about my match there are certain characteristics that are really important: an open and curious mind, an appreciation for the arts, a great sense of humor, honesty/integrity, someone who takes care of themselves (or is learning how), appreciates the outdoors/nature and who values diversity in all its forms. Beyond that I'm open to whatever passions, careers or interests that a person may have. If you think we might be a good match, I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nature. Boundary Waters Canoe Area. Baltimore's Inner Harbor. Sherwood Gardens. NYC. Berlin. Andaman Islands. Bay Area.


Peabody Conservatory of The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Beauty. Delicious Food. Compassion. Serenity. The Shawshank Redemption. Airports. Nature. Trees. Jazz. Shakespeare. Brahms. Tall Buildings. Beethoven. Funny people. Bach. Goofballs. Spooning (big spoon). Dogs. Frisbee. Mozart. The American Songbook.

For fun

Go to concerts. Cook. Exercise. Browse book stores. Long conversations over coffee. Quality time with friends and family. Write and make music. Read. Watch interesting movies. Play squash. Play piano. Listen to music that takes me away.

Last read

The Art of Possibility by Benjamin Zander



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scandinavian, German, Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: German English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree and two Graduate degrees in music.