Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dohio

42 year old woman | Painesville, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for a change...

In her own words

I am a very independent, happy , enthusiastic, easy going person. I truly value everything and everyone in my life. With luck and planning I have managed to build a good career and home with 3 great kids. They are good people and we have a great family unit. I'm so proud of the people they are growing up to be. I'm pretty fit and like to stay active. I enjoy doing just about anything with the right company. I snowboard in the winter and crew on a sailboat in the summer. In between I stay in shape by running and doing yoga. These are my go to activities. I sprinkle in travel when I can, vacation time permitting. I've taken my kids to a lot of places in the states and occasionally I travel to Europe. I'm generally striving to improve myself as a person in every aspect of life. I never want to stop growing and learning spiritually and intellectually... I love, love, love my life but would like to compliment it with a partner who is kind, understanding, has strong family values and a sense of adventure. I'm finding it quite difficult to find that combination. A few of my favorite things: Boston and Barcelona ( I could live there), wine bars and restaurants, culture, art museums, anything active, great conversations, good reads, interesting people, sports What's the catch you might ask? There really isn't one. Just too must wasted time with people who were not right for me. So, forgive me for being picky but I don't want waste even more of anyones time. Also, I prefer phone calls or face time to texts and I've been told I'm much better looking in person.. for what that is worth :) If you think you might like to chat, drop me an email. Otherwise, happy browsing!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

She is six pounds and has been an inspiration (cough) for my new found floor installation hobby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like coffee houses, book stores, dancing, Jazz clubs, piano bars, 5 star restaurants as well as good mom and pop shops. I enjoy wine tastings and Irish pubs, any lake or body of water.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

sailing, reading a great book, cuddling with my kids

For fun

Snow boarding, sailing, book store, kayaking, dancing, movies , hanging out with my kids and favorite people:-)

Last read

Currently reading "The Book Thief"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spirituality is important to me
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral