Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 60-70 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
best in show

In her own words

I am very attractive slim intelligent and fun. Can discuss any topic, hard working and successful in my career. For dating I am into fine dinning and cocktail lounges with a piano bar or good music, as well as casual and layback spots, places down by the ocean or intercostal. However I am not a party girl or into late nights, sorry but I'm up at five. Hanging out at home with my signifagant other with great conversation is a definte plus.. For fun and my life interest, I am very involved in the show dog community and have moved to Jupiter Farms so now have the freedom and acerage to pursue my dreams of my own home bred champion puppy . Whoever said diamonds are a girls best friend hasn't met my dogs. I am into horses danes and dobrmans, and recently acquired some rescue barnyard cats from the shelter to keep the mice away As you can see I am interested in guys who share my fondness for the furkids. Also being a former model enjoy dressing upscale or casual depending on what the situation calls for. Love the country, grass, trees and being close to nature. Have lived in Jupiter Farms for several months now and aside from the heat really enjoy country living and being able to be in the heart of the action like PGA not to far away. Don't let the fact that I never married scare you, I was in a very long term live in realtionship with a commitment phobe. I am independent and not at all needy, but it would be nice to have someone to share my life with, esp one who is shall we say a little handy around the house and busness savoy as well if there is such a creature. Loving all creatures great and small a must. We can't all be stars but we can all twinkle.

Her interests

Business networking , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

my dogs are the love of my life, my doberman and dane are championship show dogs and may breed the dane in the near future so I can start over with her daughter last but not least my toy poodle J.R. Being a fellow dog lover is a must.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Seasons 52, Truluck has a nice piano bar, finding fun out of town places when I travel for shows, Not a fan of Blue Martini, hate the loud music or any place like that. Since my move to Jupiter still exploring, PGA seems like the best choice


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Dogs are my favorite thing, don't mind a good shopping spree, Mad Money, certain tv shows, dinning out and listening to great music. Learning about life. When do you stop learning? When your dead of course.

For fun

Going to dog shows and showing my dogs and future dogs. Watching some tv shows when the commercials don't kill me, reading, selective movies, piano bars. Just casual lay back hang out at home and relax.

Last read

daneworld Dominick Dunne one of my favorite authours



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a former model and have been a realtor for several years.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
spirtual but not religous
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference