Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Each person you meet in life teaches you something... What can you teach me?

In her own words

I love my job and I work shift work which makes it difficult to have any sort of a normal life (haha) I am a tall woman and sometimes that intimidates men ... I am the QUEEN of first dates.. I cant seem to get the second one but I am working on that ... I can be sarcastic and I have been told I am funny ... my match must love dogs... must have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at me and himself at times... I am looking for my mate for life... its so easy these days to phone in a relationship and just have a fwb but thats not what I want... I want someone that cant wait to see me and hates being away from me... I hope that someone sees the person I am inside because I am open and willing to give anyone a chance at a first impression.. I do not think attraction grows eventhough my mother would like to argue that point with me... if I am not attracted to someone when I first meet them I never will be ... I just hold out hope that there is someone out there for me and I wont be 75 years old when I find him :(

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

my dogs are my kiddos and I spoil them rotten ... they are my buffer... if they dont like you or you dont like them it probably wont work out LOL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thailand was beautiful and I have never had the desire to go there before my sister moved to Malaysia... Vegas (who doesnt love Vegas) :)


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

TV-Blue Bloods, Castle, The Good Wife, Shark Tank, Private Practice, RHO anywhere lol dog sports-flyball and lure coursing

For fun

I enjoy traveling any place I have never been before, but especially Europe.. Texas country music concerts..going to football and hockey games.. I am up for anything really

Last read

in the middle of a Nicholas Sparks book while I wait for the third book in a 4 series to come out by Nora Roberts, romance books, crime novels Michael Conelly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
police dispatcher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference