Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dogs0590

24 year old woman | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Cartersburg, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh often!

In her own words

Hi my name is lauren and I am typically pretty outgoing! I can be shy in certain situations, but I have a 2 year old golden retriever which has been helping my shyness! I recently got her certified to become a therapy dog so we get to visit lots of different places and see lots of different people. I get to bring her to work everyday also because I have a job where I get to work with animals all day which makes me very happy! I have a very small family but they are very important to me. I am up for doing almost anything but I have a huge fear of heights! So if anyone has a cure for that please let me know! I definitely enjoy being outside until it starts snowing. I hate the cold but I am up for someone who can show me how fun it could be. I love listening to almost any kind of music even though country is my favorite and I enjoy watching movies even though it typically takes me a couple times to see the entire movie! I am told I am always smiling and I am a very honest person. I am hoping to find someone who is also honest and who can keep my smile going!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a two year old golden retriever and two cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach with soft sand and clear water. Somewhere warm and sunny! Puerto Vallarta, Mexico!!

Favorite things

I love most music. Country is definitely my favorite though! Any shows that make me laugh but a few of my favorites are The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, and Rules of Engagement.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family and doing just about anything! Whether its going out downtown, movies, staying in, fishing, learning to cook from my mom, exploring new places and areas, and spending time outside!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently working with animals (mostly dogs) and I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an interest in going back to school but I love my job and couldn't imagine doing anything else.