Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 65 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Just a simple, quiet person, looking for a great friend, maybe more.

In his own words

Hi, I am a quiet person, I like dogs, probably will always have one, I am honest and easy going. I try to keep track of what is happening in the world; very fluid at the moment. I like to listen to Click and Clack, Wait, Wait Don't Tell Me, and Michael Feldman on NPR. I listen to country music, some classical rock, and shows about animals on the radio. I watch television mostly nature shows, documentaires, news,and some movies. I keep track of the Wildcats football and basket ball, more than professional teams. I work in a real estate/ financial field. It has slowed down the past year and sometimes I tend to put myself into my work. I have enjoyed going to the Desert Museum and the zoo in the past. It could be fun getting to know each other walking through the zoo. I am not a great dancer but can learn. Maybe we could practice together? I enjoy movies such as 007, Shrek II, and Eight Below. I would like to explore different activities and interests with someone else.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

My dogs are usually rescued. I have two at the moment, both are characters. They still have some chewing left in them. Hopefully they will get through that stage soon. I tend to like medium to larger dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like visiting the zoo. The giraffes suprised me, so easy going for big tall animals.I hiked the Grand Canyon a few years ago, we had a great time. I go for more long walks now when it is not so hot. Want to do some exploring; boring alone though

Favorite things

I enjoy watching movies, both at home and at the theater, listening to the radio, KIIM, NPR, KVOI; TV shows I enjoy watching are News Shows and This Old House Hour. I am an animal person. I will always have a dog,

For fun

I am honest, easy going, I like dogs, movies, and renting videos for a quiet evening at home, I've enjoyed Eight Below, Disney, mysteries,etc; action movies. I keep track of the Wildcats more than professional teams, following the news is important

Last read

I read the Sunday paper, every week. I do a lot of reading various papers at work. Not real exciting, but ... I also like books about animals and how some take care of their owners. Some turn out to be great firends. I also enjoy some mysteries



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Real Estate industry. I enjoy my job, but there are lot of changes, I guess that is inevitable.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not currently a member of a church, but do believe in God. I do not believe it is necessary to go to chruch to honor God, and show your faith. It would be in how you live your life and treat people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school in Illinois, graduated in 1973. I have studied some since, including paralegal in Nebraska. Although I am not a paralegal, it does help in my current occupation