Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Why so serious?

In her own words

Okay, I don't know exactly what I'm looking for...I guess for now I am hoping to meet someone who likes to hang out, be active, get out of the house. I like being active and outdoors. I have a very outgoing personality and I enjoy laughing and having a drama free life. I like music, dancing, and traveling to new places and enjoying life. I enjoy staying fit; I ride a mountain bike through the woods by my house it helps me find my zen and keeps me centered. I believe in continuous learning, always improving, always expanding. Being positive and looking for the good in things is how I like to live. I'm new to Tampa so I guess I am just looking to meet someone who wants to get out and do stuff. I don't think I am ready for anything heavy, but a mutual attraction would be great. I am training for a tough mudder (never did one before but am excited to try it), I love to dance (would love a dance partner), want to paddleboard, go kayaking, play volley ball on the beach, hit a movie, go to a concert or festival. Don't get me wrong...I can hold a conversation, I'm educated, well traveled, and like to talk about anything except politics (too much of a hot topic and I want to keep things as drama free as possible). I'm funny (I know that I should let you decide if I'm funny or not but I'll make you laugh;)), it would be cool if you have a sense of humor too!!! If your into what I am into and you want some company...hit me up.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have a cat named Pumpkin and a golden named Ginger.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Spain, Japan, and England. Traveling to new places is always a favorite.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Rainy nights, dancing, swimming in the ocean, traveling, camping on the beach, eating smore's popcorn from the popcorn girl store. People who are comfortable smiling.

For fun

Traveling, riding my bike, camping, anything outdoors, having BBQ's, movies, coffee and good conversation. Laying in bed all morning.

Last read

I love to read!!!! Mostly personal development, spiritual, and adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian but not religious. I am spiritual, but I love going to church. I care deeply about character and principles. I think religion is a moral compass.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college