Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Live. Love. Laugh. With family. Life's too short.

In his own words

Right off the Bat I am divorced with four kids, they do not live with me but i do see them everyday. The are my life, without them i would not be able to push myself forward everyday.I enjoy a good day at the beach or at a pool. I am passionate at whatever I do. I Currently have an associates in Construction Technology And currently working on my Associates in Drafting and Design. I am a fun person to hang out with and some say I am funny too. Or maybe they say that just so they don't hurt my feelings, ha ha ha. I have a very good sense of humor, as you can tell already. I am not in great physical condition but i do enjoy a good hike and walk/jog. I am a United States Navy War Veteran. I did 2 deployments with one tour to Iraq. I am very patriotic and would do it again not only for my country but for my family. Yes, Call me crazy. I am looking for the right person to start off as friends and see how it works out. Yes I know there is no right person but when i meet them i will know if they are. MAYBE, HA HA HA. She needs to have a sense of humor, be passionate about her self and what she does and wants in life. She doesn't need to have this high rise of an education, but need to have common sense.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I used to have 2 dogs that were very loyal to me.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is The Keys and Key Biscayne.


ITT Technical Institute, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, Justified, any movie that catches my eye

For fun

I like to go fishing whenever i get the chance. Go and enjoy a day with the family and my kids. I like the beach, the keys, south beach,

Last read

Last thing I read was Letters from the Veterans Office. As far as books it was The Fury And the Power.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Handyman/Contractor. I am currently going back to school to become a Drafter
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am 100% Puerto Rican. It actually is how you define 100%. Both my parents are Puerto Rican, but i was born in the the north eastern states
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates Degree in Construction Technology and I am a Certified Pharmacy Technician, But i do not work in the field. It is just something to hold under my belt. I am also currently going to ITT to get my associates in Drafting and Design.