Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 150 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Who is ready to take a chance and meet? Just give me a shout!

In his own words

I just simply want to meet a lady that I can not wait to see after a busy day. Someone who is very attracted to me and I communicate well with. Communication is really the key in any relationship. I really enjoy being with someone and making them smile and laugh. Life is very short so we better enjoy it. Makes no difference to me what you do for a living rich,poor,or anywhere in between. I am not materialistic at all. If you have children of any age I do enjoy them and have experience in that area even though none of my own. I am very easy to talk with and a good listener according to most of my friends and family. I am also a very honest person looking for one good lady. Ladies it does not matter where you live or what you do. I just want a companion to have fun with and take it from there. I recently changed my eating habits and want to get back to my college weight. Profile picture is most recent.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to go out to dinner and have several favorites. Anything from a TGIF to a romantic place on strip. have seen most of USA but want to see Oregon and Washington have not been to either. Want to travel outside USA with that special someone.

Favorite things

I like to read on current events do my best to keep up with the World. Seinfeld,Andy Griffith Show,are two of my all time favorites. Music like a wide variety and love to hear live bands. Enjoy Museums anything from Art to History.

For fun

I would love to find someone to play golf with or another hobby we both enjoy. Has you can see by pictures am an animal lover. Love children also even though have none of my own. Love great conversation on a wide variety of subjects.

Last read

Anymore like so many I do most of my reading online for current events. I read several newspaper articles online might be,about politics,science,children,or sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Most of my Life I have been involved in selling sports merchandise. Has most of you know dealing with public in a very direct way can be so entertaining. You meet so many different types of people and so many crazy questions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference