Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to Kirkland and looking to meet new people!

In her own words

I grew up in the Midwest, lived in New York (state not city) for the last 2 years, and just moved to Seattle. I'm looking forward to meeting new people as I settle into the area, and if sparks fly I would love to see where things take us! I love spending time with family and friends, cooking and baking, traveling and working out. I think my friends would describe me as fun-loving and focused on getting the most out of life. I thrive on setting personal goals and working to meet them, and I am looking for someone who has a similar outlook on life. While I'm not a fitness nut, personal fitness is important to me, and I love incorporating it into my life when I can. I also really enjoy giving back to the community, and love hanging out with my "little sister" from Big Brothers Big Sisters and taking the dogs at the local shelter for a walk. I grew up with dogs and am excited to adopt a rescue pup of my own someday soon. In the mean time, I have fostered a few dogs from the shelter. Family is very important to me, and I hope to meet someone who shares these values. In fact, one of the hardest parts about moving out to Seattle is being so far from my family. Not only would I like a family of my own someday, but I enjoy have tight-knit relationships with my extended family. Those that know me know that there really isn't anything I wouldn't do for the people I love. I'm really a pretty open person, and just hoping to meet someone great on here.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and spent the last couple of years volunteering at a shelter and fostering puppies. While I don't have the time and space to dedicate to a dog of my own right now, I hope to adopt a rescue pup in the next couple of years!

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to the area so I'm still looking for the hot spots! If you have any suggestions I would love to hear them!


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

For fun

I love exploring new cities and all they have to offer. I'm game to try almost any food once. When it's nice, I would prefer to be outside, but I also enjoy curling up with a good book or indulging in some mindless television.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book called Salt, Sugar, Fat: How the Food Giants Hooked Us, by Michael Moss. It's a pretty interesting read so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed by undergrad degree at University of Illinois (UIUC) and just finished up my master's at Cornell University.