Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You might not know it to look at me, but I can run really, really fast.

In his own words

You're wicked make me laugh and I love your sideburns." That's what someone wrote in an old yearbook of mine, which I found when I was moving recently. I don't know if that's the best description of me, but hopefully the first part is true. For the record, the sideburns have been replaced by a beard. I'd say that I am laid-back and open-minded person with a variety of interests. I work in film/television, which is great, but sometimes I need to turn off the visual media and read a book or get outside and do something active. I'm introspective, which isn't to say shy, but probably more of a thinker than a talker. Who I'm looking for: well...I've never really believed in dating just for the sake of dating someone. That said, I don't necessarily have a "type." I'd like to meet someone that's easy going, appreciates adventure, and likes to laugh. We should probably have some common interests, but it would be great if you could introduce me to some new things, places or ideas.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any place with good, live music; the Sinclair; the soccer field; the mountains of Maine and New Hampshire


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

NPR, This American Life. Music: The National; Spoon; The Walkmen; Ryan Adams; Phosphorescent. Movies: Wes Anderson and the Coen brothers.

For fun

film; sports; music; outdoor activities like soccer, skiing and kayaking; reading hard-boiled detective novels; watching documentaries

Last read

"Bright's Passage" by Josh Ritter (he's also a pretty darn good singer/songwriter). David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in film/video production. It's interesting and challenging, but generally doesn't follow the typical 9-to-5 schedule.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Tufts University. For some reason, people always ask why I'm not a doctor.