Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is better with someone to share it with...Oh and please read my profile before writing if you'd be so kind.

In her own words

I'm an LA native whose parents have been married 40 years and I could only hope to be so lucky. I live in Sherman Oaks, work in Beverly Hills and am at UCLA two nights a week in the grad paralegal school. I'm all over this town and somehow keep my LA traffic road rage in check! I would love to meet someone fun, affectionate, responsible and driven - and hopefully who loves dogs too. I am also looking for someone more traditional. I like being "the girl" in a relationship and am a little old fashioned - except for all my tattoos! Someone who cares about family and whose eventually goal is to have a loving marriage. Loving little things like waking up to coffee and CNN, to laugh about dumb inside jokes. Someone who knows that flip-flops with socks are not first date attire (yes this has happened twice for some reason) would be great. I have also had a request for photos of my feel so if that's what you want don't write me! Also someone with a healthy lifestyle, but is not too strict or fanatical about it. I'm a vegetarian for ethical and environmental reasons, great if you are, but totally fine if you aren't. I'm a bit of a homebody now, clubs and bars are usually not my scene. I spent many years in the music scene nightly. I had a great time but am retired from my partying days! Gatherings with friends, family and the holidays are more my speed. I love film, music and some nerd-tastic things like Harry Potter, the Lord of the Rings and horror movies - don't hate. I even play video games on occasion. A few random things:. I am not able to be with a partner who struggles with addiction(s) due to past experiences, no judgement. I am loyal sometimes to a fault. I am passionate about spirituality, politics, technology and animal welfare among other things. I am also very patriotic. Having lived temporarily on an Army base I gained a true appreciated for out country, despite it's imperfections, and those who serve. I find people in Los Angeles ( and most of us liberals) have had little exposure to these things and forget. This is one of the reasons I love the law. Looking forward to trying this online dating thing! Have a beautiful day :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Charlotte, my rescued Chihuahua is my best buddy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to frequent Montecito, Big Sur and Vegas.

Favorite things

MOVIES & TV: Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, 30 Rock, Big Bang Theory, Anchorman (yay sequel coming soon!), Gladiator, The Godfather, A Beautiful Mind to name a few. MUSIC: Classic Rock, Country, some Pop and Hard Rock/Metal.

For fun

Movies preferably at the Arclight, plays/musicals/cirque, museums, dog play dates, new restaurants, vintage shopping, brunch with friends, collaging, Vegas weekends and Disneyland.

Last read

Game Change (About the 2008 presidential election). Before that all the Anne Rice novels. Anything on spirituality.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently at UCLA in evenings expanding legal education...looking forward to graduation in the Fall.