Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of San Marcos, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m kind, compassionate, spunky, loving,...

In her own words

I’m kind, compassionate, spunky, loving, considerate and smart. Now I just need to find someone who appreciates all those qualities in me :) I’ve also been described as brave and adventurous, and would agree. I relocated to San Marcos. Texas in August of last year for a position I was offered but am in the process of moving to Austin. I was offered a position with the largest homebuilder in America and was excited about the opportunity. Life here feels like what life should be. Howoever I will admit it can get a bit lonely.....just need to find that special person to share a great life with. About me....I believe women should be ladies and men should be gentleman. I can be quite feminine and sweet but can also change the brakes in my car, but Id prefer you do it :) Chivalry is much appreciated. Respect and consideration will get you everywhere with me. I’ve accomplished a lot of what I believe to be great things in life, had some amazing…and not so amazing experiences. Ive appreciated the blessings I've had and grown from the difficult times. At this point in my life my primary focus is finding that special someone. I’m hoping to find someone who’s considerate, compassionate, hard working and has integrity. Living a happy and healthy lifestyle is also important to me. I try to eat well and exercise often. Its important for me to respect my body and hope you do the same. I think part of my appreciation for my body is due to a car accident I was in when I was 18 which left me with some difficulty walking but still, I work out often. I may not be for everyone but will always be proud of what I have. If it sounds like we might be a good match, send me a note :) If you show you read my profile you get an instant 10 extra points :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a shih tzu who is the coolest little dog ever. I love the nature of dogs, they are loving, loyal, enthusiastic, and can be perfectly contect just being with their owners.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything outdoors.


California State University, Monterey Bay, Seaside, CA

Favorite things

I love a variety of different styles of music. Music can be a great mood lifter, motivator when your at the gym, or just make the drive a little bit better.

For fun

I love to get out and do just about anything. New experiences and places are always enjoyable to me. I like to explore. But, I also enjoy a relaxing day of going to the gym, and reading a book at the pool or hanging out with my dog.

Last read

I am currently reading one of FDR's autobiographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have worked in the homebuilding industry for several years. I loved the industry and everything a home represents...comfort, family, memories. Now I am working for a property management company with former coworkers from the builder I worked for.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree