Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Something that captures the popular imagination and inspires allegiance and devotion in SMS length. Also, define charisma like Webster.

In his own words

I'm a (semi) responsible adult child. I'm not saying I live with my parents (because I don't) and still beg them for money (though I do let them buy dinner) - I'm just saying that I tend not to take life outside of work and responsibility too seriously. I have a lot of my own interests, and am always eager to find new ones (since I like to switch a lot.) Some of these required field areas are annoying, right? Despite the fact that I (sort of) fancy myself a writer, I have an horrible time trying to draw up profile text without it sounding awfully contrived. If you're into Google searches (who isn't?), the Myers-Briggs personality test revealed its esoteric secrets to me that I am an ENFP personality type. Google that. Look it up (if you haven't already, of course.) I was uninitiated once too. I live with my two dogs in southwest Houston (it's called the International District?) and I work in the EHS department for an engineering and construction company that has 10,000 employees (though construction companies' populations are always in Flux.) I don't abide any particularly rigorous religious frameworks, but I won't try to disarm yours. Also, to clear up any potentially confusing or conflicting answers in my profile, I recently branched onto into several varieties of exercise and I am trying them all, coupled with trying to quit smoking. So, there's that. I'm currently trying to enact a lifestyle change, as I've been working in a quite sedentary environment for over a year now, and one can feel totally drained after a day of nothingness - As I said, working on changing it. I'm really looking forward to meeting new people (especially you, if you have read down this far.) I am looking for some one down to earth (although without any firmly planted roots) to share and spend some time with. I'm open to activity ideas, travel ideas, and all manner of things like that. (And movie quotes.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

The two lab mongrels in the photograph are the (relatively) new additions to my family and homestead.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach! (My family is in the process of buying a new beach house!)

Favorite things

I am sort of a music fanatic. I also really like reading, writing, art (all kinds!), NetFlix, and all my friends!

For fun

I'm game for new ideas. I love the beach, fishing (sort of - I just like the water), traveling, finding roads I didn't know were there, coffee, rambling, trying to play guitar, watching movies, walking, and etc.

Last read

I just re-read a collection of Amy Hempel short stories. I like Minimalist writers, transgressive fiction, free-verse poetry, and sometimes fantasy, but it has to be excellent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I currently work in the corporate Health & Safety department for a large engineering and construction company. I may be changing positions within the next 6 months or so!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't deny a higher power or any level of spirituality, I just choose to keep my spirituality personal and singular.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree