Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Agoura Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, hello there! Where do I start? This kind...

In his own words

Well, hello there! Where do I start? This kind of feels like a job interview...but better. ha! I'm a very curious and intelligent person and I like learning new things. I also have a creative and artistic mind. These coupled with my nerdiness, have resulted in my profession as an engineer. My friends describe me as charismatic, funny and laid-back. People recognize that I'm easy-going and genuine, so it's easy for me to make friends with anyone. Though, I can be pretty private and am a naturally shy person. Some of my hobbies include: sports, cars, fashion, music, movies, comedy, astronomy, architecture, gadgets and animals. I'm very close with my parents and younger sister. Don't know what I'd do without them. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests, but also has her own things going on. I'm pretty independent and don't mind if my partner's the same. I'm drawn to girls who are very smart and a bit nerdy. Witt and sarcasm are a plus. Physically, I'm typically attracted to curvy girls. Random things about me: - I only drive cars with a manual transmission. They're getting more and more hard to find! - I look a lot younger than my age. People think I'm in my late 20s. And this is with the beard! - I'm a picky person, one of the curses of being an engineer. - I'm learning to play the electric guitar and I'm trying to get more involved in music and other creative arts. - My favorite TV show of all time is Martin. Thanks for checking me out! Looking forward to meeting a great girl!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Malibu; San Diego; Dodger Stadium; Scottsdale, AZ


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

No particular order: 1) My walkman 2) Coffee shops 3) Beaches 4) Fall & winter 5) Driving 6) Going to the dentist. haha just playin' 7) Flip flops 8) Delicious food 9) Dogs 10) Hugs 11) Sleeping 12) Tea 13) Laughing

For fun

I can make anything fun. It doesn't matter to me what it is. However, specifically, - I love going to Dodger games. - Watching movies and listening to music. - Working out and playing various sports. - Car club meets and dinners.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Electrical Engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference