Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Greece, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-59 in Rochester, New York, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a real cuddler & someone to do all those couple things together LETS BE ARE BEST FRIENDS AN LOVE DOING THINGS TOGETHER!!!!

In his own words

Im looking for a best friend and more. I want to be with someone who loves efection,and who likes to do a lot of things together. I must say, I really like to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie .I Know we all need our alone time to do the things , that we need to do !! Im not real fussy,I want someone who is fun to be with and is not afraid to say how they feel or what is on thier mind.I also want someone who does'nt want to be a bar fly. I want to be with someone for a relationship not a short fling. I put 100% into a relatoinship and I would want the same back . I love affection, I can never get enough, or give enough! I want those nice soft kisses , and get that feeling of butterflies ,can't wait to be with you, day dream about you at work and smile! ,and spring fever 24-7 feelings!!! I am not a CHEATER I won't do it and I would'nt want it done to me !!! If thing are not working , you need to talk 1st , and if that does'nt work, end it first ( don't CHEAT 1ST) I also like ear lobes and necks ,with those nice soft kisses !! I must be part (vampire) Oh ya I like to give good back rubs an scratches, and get them back!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

I love to give back scratches and back rubs,massages from yr toes to yr neck and receive a back scratch in return ,with the right person!!!

For fun

I like to do alot of different things like ,camping,hunting,4 wheeling motorcycle riding,stock car races,antique auctions,movies,walks,bike riding...ect. I am a very caring person! I would love to be cuddled up on the couch with the right person !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a CNC MACHINIST I've been doing this for 29 yrs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference