Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends describe me as a passionate and...

In his own words

My friends describe me as a passionate and dedicated individual with a huge heart. If you are outgoing, intelligent and kind, please read on... I am a thrill-seeker with a zest for life that is evident by my fun-loving personality. On the other hand, I’m just as happy hanging out at the beach or relaxing at home with a good book. My best match is a woman who is also goal-oriented and ambitious, but at the same time flexible, easy-going and able to wind down at the end of the day. I am lucky enough to have an amazing family and great friends who are there for me both in good times and in bad. I’m looking for a woman who is also family-oriented and has a good social group. I think you can tell a lot about a person by getting to know those closest to them. I am most attracted to women who are confident, well-read and not afraid to speak their mind. A sense of humor, honesty and sincerity are a must. Essentially, I’m looking for a partner and best friend with whom there is a deep connection. If you are kind-hearted and trustworthy and looking for a genuine and passionate man, drop me a line. I’m sure we will have a lot to talk about. NOTE: I'm really 6'1"; heels are never an issue........

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Would like to have a dog in the future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Central and South America as well as the Middle East and Canada. Also, a 32 day spur of the moment cross country trip (Miami, Austin, Houston, Scottsdale, San Diego and LA). Next is Europe, any suggestions?


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

It amazes me how at any moment a song can play and instantly provoke a memory or emotion. The euphoric feeling, when my hairs stand on end and I’m engulfed in the moment, makes live shows all the more priceless.

For fun

Active and outgoing I enjoy playing soccer, relaxing on the beach, reading, shopping, going to the theater and to concerts and spending time with friends and family. TRAVELING a passion; one of the most important activities for growth.

Last read

A Short Guide To A Long LIfe, The Last Lecture, The Alchemist, The Kite Runner, Blink and The Power of Now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am a Physician, specializing in Cardiology.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Orthodox Christian but am not actively practicing.
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad, Medical School, Internal Medicine Residency, Cardiology Fellowship......... (Been in school 90% of my life, literally).