Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
This is my last week on Match.

In his own words

I started in Philly, and came to LA via New York. I work in entertainment (and regularly I might add). I have an absolute passion for film & music. Pretty much any art form is something I'll soak in. Everybody has hiking on here but since I don't have the means to ride horses like I sometimes did in Pennsylvania it's my main source for enjoying nature. A perfect day to me is being outside getting dirty or wet and then dressing to the nines at night. I love having friends over for darts & cocktails on my patio. Game night is always good and trust me you want me on your trivia or game team! I have amazing lifelong friends and an incredible family. I've had a life-long Indiana Jones obsession. I'm kind of from a bygone era but I can roll with anything. Variety is the spice of life except one special person would be great. I don't need to date someone with the same interests but I can have intelligent conversation on a very wide variety of subjects. I love Halloween, history and I can sing almost any style of music. I'm a hell of a good time once I relax around you and a day without laughing is a day wasted. You'd like me if you know that guys who wear wool caps when it's over 60 degrees are always d-bags. Movies: Way too many to name but just some highlights: The Indiana Jones trilogy (that's right there is only three), Back to the Future trilogy, North by Northwest, High Fidelity, It's a Wonderful Life, Annie Hall, Sideways, Halloween, Glory, Tombstone & Jaws. I will drop film knowledge on you as little or as much as you like. Music: Again, too many kinds to name! I have tastes in every genre from old standards to indie/ alt. Food: I'm easy and open to trying new things. TV: Deadwood, Sherlock (BBC), Justified, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Whitechapel, Adult Swim, Buffy, Mr. Show, Kids in the Hall, Fact or Faked. I'm obsessed with terrible film trailers from the 50's to the 80's.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish

I love animals. Almost any kind.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything from a really nice lounge to a dive. I'm not into velvet rope power trips.


Penn State Berks, Reading, PA

Last read

A very odd variety. I will say Carl Sagan & Joseph Campbell are heroes of mine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school