Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Enjoying the little things in Life

In his own words

4,000 characters doesn’t give me much room for describing myself so I’m going to try as best as I can. I’ve spent the last few years trying to get to know myself better, trying to improve me and I realized one thing. I’m happy with myself. I am who I am and I wouldn’t change a thing. I let the kid in me out to play more often than I should. I don’t take myself too seriously except when the adult in me is needed. I tell myself : “Hey! Time to put the toys away and grow up!” I'm the guy you drive up next to and you look over to my car to see me singing at the top of my lungs. Life is too short not to appreciate the little things. I can be very opinionated and speak my mind truthfully. I don’t hold anything back. I’ve always felt that was a bad thing but my friends say they respect me for that. If I could sum myself up in just three things it would be: movies (see one a week), coffee (I can never drink enough) and books. I love books. I have a big collection at home. One day I would like to have a house with those really tall, floor to ceiling, bookshelves and fill them with thousands of books ( I guess that makes me a little nerdish, but I’m ok with that). I’m a huge Cubs fan but Sox fans are accepted! I love going to games over the summer. There’s just something about summer and baseball… it’s the best combination next to toast and jelly. I’m also getting into golf. I need someone to teach me to be better. That would be awesome! Ok, that sums up five things about me not three. I love my family and friends. They mean the world to me. Someday I would like to have children if it works out that way. For now I’m happy spending time with my niece. Nothing is more enjoyable then building towers out of Legos with her. My friends are an extension to my family. In my opinion, I feel it’s better to have a few close friends than a thousand Facebook ones. As for the dating, I take my time getting to know someone. Maybe we can start as friends and see how things go from there. There’s no need to rush things. I'm looking for the partner in crime who can enjoy the little things in life with me. Also, somebody to walk with, hiking (California trails are the best) and biking. Unexpected day trips that turn into something unplanned and epic. I should also explain that I’m very independent. I love my alone time and so should you. I think it helps you to be a better person in the long run. That’s about all for now. Maybe we can share another 4,000 together soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree