Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from Southern California, South...

In his own words

Originally from Southern California, South Florida has been my home for a year now and my profession has brought me here. My mottos in life are 'you only live once', and 'life is meant to be enjoyed', and I'm always trying new things and am open to doing things outside my comfort zone. Many people describe me as having a very vibrant personality, which I carry on my sleeve. You will find me laughing a lot, and if I'm not making you laugh, something isn't right. I don't take life too seriously, but know when I do need to be serious. I work mainly with kids, and am blessed to have a rewarding profession which I truly enjoy. As far as for myself, my family and friends are my backbone. I am a food and wine connoisseur, and am always on the lookout for good places to eat. I am slowly improving my cooking skills, and Pinterest has become my inspiration for new recipes. As my profession does keep me busy, I do take advantage of my free time and am always up for anything. Even though I am quite busy during the week, I do make a conscious effort to go to the gym several days a week. Any type of live music is always a winner! When I get vacation time, I am usually traveling. My most recent trip was to Northern Italy and Germany, and am planning my next destination. So many places to see! I love the outdoors, and my new favorite activity is paddleboarding. I'm looking for a special someone who is an educated professional with a strong sense of family, who I can travel the world with, share my closest secrets, and laugh to no (almost) no end. If this sounds good...let's chat!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a fan of all types of dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, LA, Miami, Madrid, Buenos Aires, just to name a few. Locally, Clematis and Delray Beach.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Traveling. Concerts and all types of live music. Live Comedy. Gym. The Beach. Red wine. Good food. Dinner and a movie. Desserts...major weakness.

For fun

I am always up for anything fun. Love going to outdoor live concerts, shows, comedy shows, new restaurants, going to the beach, catching a good movie, hanging out with friends and family. Passion for travel anywhere.

Last read

Looking for my next novel. Recently busy reading Anesthesia books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a pediatric anesthesiologist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Armenian by background
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of UCLA (go bruins!!). Graduated from medical school from Wayne State in Detroit.