Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Winchester, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been described as funny, genuine, witty,...

In his own words

I've been described as funny, genuine, witty, confident, friendly, good-natured, thoughtful, romantic, playful, occasionally rambunctious, optimistic, loyal and outgoing. TURN ON- Honesty, happy, down to earth, animal lovers, good communication skills, doesn't play games, has a sense of humor, is caring, neat and organized, nurturing, loving, trusting, and secure with who she is. I also love eye makeup, dark hair, and a nice bum. haha! When I'm not working I like to go out on my boat in the Harbor (you may see me floating around by legals roofdeck with a glass of red wine). I also love fishing and scuba diving out there too. I may take Bianca (my motorcycle) out to a nice solo dinner in the North end or Newbury street. Society on high is my favorite place , so you may find me hanging out there too. I also love spending time with my dog! I love him so much. I am very friendly and positive. I seem to make friends everywhere I go. I am independent and will often go out solo. I like it because its easier to meet new people, its relaxing, and drama free! I also go out with friends too, though. I'm here to meet people. Reading someones profile and meeting them in real life is apples to oranges so lets meet in person. I've met a bunch of really good people on here so far. And just because we meet in person, does not mean were "dating". I've never had a relationship end in bad blood, and never want to. I'm a good person (toot toot!), and if you are too, we should probably meet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Dog Blitzkrieg. Ferrets Chester and Bear.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Glouster ma (scuba diving!), Key West. Cali.


Fitchburg State College, Fitchburg, MA

Favorite things

SCUBA diving, fishing, boating, motorcycles, hunting, shooting, archery..

For fun

I'm very easy going and happy doing anything. I like going out with friends, I also occasionally go out solo..I like it and always end up having a blast! I'm the guy who plans game nights at my place, or F1 Boston trips among friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Italian, although I don't like spaghetti sauce :(
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference