Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Doctor4You....

In his own words

I’m a classic European-looking, well-educated man who takes excellent care of myself. I look like a gentleman and always behave like one and believe in staying active. “Clean cut” describes me best and I enjoy the lifestyle that comes with success and financial independence. In life and love, honesty, integrity and sincerity matter most to me and hopefully to my match. Like me, she seeks a relationship full of charisma and positive energy that creates an undeniable chemistry between us. Of course all of that means little without mutual respect. It’s must as far as I’m concerned. Why settle when we can have it all, right? The woman I want to be with is charming and funny. I don’t ascribe to labels, so there’s no specific “type” I have in mind. Mostly she’s sensual, attractive, passionate and mature. Very feminine women always interest me, but it’s the personality, wit and mind that keep me coming back for more.I like to see if that infamous "chemistry" is there as well..A sensually charged chemistry could intensify that undeniable desire for a long lasting love...for each other..... Travel is important to me so I’d prefer to be with a woman who wants to experience the world rather than watch it pass her by. The Seven Wonders of the World are fascinating in books, but I’d rather stand in Rome’s Coliseum than read about it! Let’s walk the banks of the River Seine, or spend the day on a Mediterranean beach. It’s all an adventure – life and romance – let’s take the journey together...I make a promise that I treat you as a Gentleman should treat you not less than a lady with respect..I would value your "Love" more than anything in the World... Belitto..MC/D....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Internationally...Western Europe is my favor place to visit is in Italy..Rome, Venice, Tuscany,Milano & Almadina. Locally...Mizner,Intercostal,Bova, Carmens" Occ..South Beach.

Favorite things

A true sun worshipper, I'am most at home when I'am outside either on a beach or in the water. I love to fish or just play in the sand walk and meditate.When the sun sets,its time for gourmet food and wine

For fun

Art and music are my primary interest. Reading,concerts,stage plays at South Florida' local theaters and worldwide travel are high on my list of favorite activities..

Last read

Boating Magazine and People are on my coffee table, but War and Peace is my favored... Also read General Aviations...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
BIO..Pharmaceutical Chemist...E/G...Freelancer for A/Z ..Global Institute..London..UK. Retired Army Medical Core...TM..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
There is no race cards in my deck. The greatest thing about the US is the magnificient diversity of its people.. Myself enjoy a European ethnicity......
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I keep it simple when its come to religion: XOXOXOXO.
Languages: English, German, Italian, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My education was entirely European, I am fluent in four languages....