Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Middle City East, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Want it all !!

In his own words

Well lets see how best to describe my self .... My life so far has been that of a traveler, but one that is now looking to put down roots. Over the last dozen years have lived in 4 different countries, 3 different continents and it has been a truly great experience. Philosophically my work as an oncologist has made me appreciate what I have and should say have been lucky to have most thing I value, awesome family, cool friends, great career and not to forget the cool toys !! There are days when I have to remind myself the motto i.e “ work to live” and not live to work, should say have largely been successful keeping the work-life balance. When I am stressed I cook, so when my neighbors smell curry it means I am de-stressing!! If you meet me you will find that I am easy going, confident and ambitious. I also think I am a good at reading people in addition to a few other talents….., but will let you be the judge :) If I am not hanging around with friends in the city, I am trying to pickup new hobbies. Over the last few yrs have learnt sailing, scuba, skiing and am currently into flying and training for a marathon. I look fwd to vacations as it always take me to wonderful places. I luv traveling, exploring new places, cultures and meeting new people, my last major trip was to Mongolia the land of blue sky …..and nomads!! Interestingly every nomad in Mongolia has a dish TV and solar power in their tent and is totally self sufficient, if civilization ends this is where I will be !! What am I looking for, I believe I will know when I find you, but certainly a woman who is kind, romantic, adventurous yet sensible (I know a relative contradiction ), but someone who is ready for the next step in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Keeps changing as i explore the world, for now the places around rittenhouse sq

For fun

I like to try new things, travel to new places and meet new people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Oncologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of east and west, comfortable anywhere
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral