Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lost time will never be found...

In his own words

I am an Irish-Italian guy with a hardworking and family oriented background. I believe in living up to my potential and give everything 100%. I'm ambitious and like to make things happen. Dreams don't come true unless you wake up and get to work! I opened a sports physical therapy practice almost 3 years ago now. I am in the process of also starting another business venture within the fitness industry. Life is short and I like to make the most of it. I'm hustling hard now so when the time comes to start a family I can provide for them and be present. I don't want to miss anything. Family and friends are everything to me and I've been blessed with the best. No matter what the situation, there is a good time to be had. My headline "Lost time will never be found..." is actually one of my tattoos. Live every moment like you will never get it again and you shouldn't have any regrets. I also like to broaden my horizons and try new things. This year I began competing in a division of bodybuilding and made it to the National level. While doing so I accomplished my goals of overcoming my fear of being in front of large groups of people to help with my public speaking for work, I learned so much about new training programs, and I improved my understanding of nutrition and cleaned up my diet! We truly are what we eat! I'm definitely a bit of a romantic...I like to make my girl feel special. When I am in a everything with me..I'm all in. I'm not a liar and I'm not a cheater. I will always be honest and openly communicate. Trust and communication are everything. And I will always fight for what I believe in. My girl can always count on me no matter what and I'd expect the same from her. I've been in enough relationships at this point that I know what it is I'm looking for in a woman and am ready to settle down and start a family when I do find the right one. I would describe the right girl for me as funny, positive, energetic, intelligent, healthy, fit/active, caring, affectionate, reciprocating, a team player, and has her own style or way that makes her unique. She is very comfortable with herself and confident. If you like what you see so far about me...I look forward to getting to know you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Canton square, Bay Cafe, Bond Street Social, Ryleigh's, Looney's, Mother's, concerts at 9:30 Club, Merriweather, OC and Seacrets, Liberty Mountain, Wisp, and 7 Springs

Favorite things

I love to do anything outdoors, especially snowboarding. I'm very into health and fitness and am a National Men's Physique competitor. I love Mexican and Italian food.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Sports Physical Therapist and Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral