Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I’m a dependable, intelligent and generous man. I am passionate about many things in life – health, travel, art and friendship – to name a few. I feel lucky to be able to say I truly love my life. My work (ER doctor) is challenging, but I am thankful to do shift work – only working 3-4 days a week. This allows me to find new adventures and experiences that I would really like to share with that special woman by my side. I value integrity in a partner. I believe two people should be able to rely on each other, and stimulate each other through their intelligence and charismatic personality. Chemistry is important, if not the most important thing. I am attracted to women who are confident, able to support themselves and who take pride in presenting the best of who they are. An adventurous spirit is also a must! I’m looking forward to finding a relationship that is full of adventure, fun, support and laughter!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don’t have pets, but I did grow up with cats and dogs. So, if you had a pet, that’d be great!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I’ve been to more than 30 countries. I’ve climbed the highest mountain in Africa, went to Bali on a yoga retreat and spent time with a Peruvian tribe in the Amazon, to name a few adventures. So many more places I want to see!

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music - Led Zeppelin to John Mayer to house music. I love being on a beach, but not the water. Staying active is important, especially with my appetite for food! My family (parents and 2 sisters), are worth their weight in gold.

For fun

I’m a foodie and enjoy trying different flavors. I also love wine, learning other cultures, intellectual conversations, being outdoors, art in all forms, meeting friends at The Beanery or The Bazaar, and planning my next adventure!

Last read

I really enjoyed DMT: The Spirit Molecule. It’s centered on government-sponsored human research regarding the subconscious mind. It was interesting – challenged traditional thought.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Emergency Medicine Physician. I’ve been an ER doctor for 12 years.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Greek. My grandparents were born in Greece and came here to the US in 1920. My parents were born in Texas, where I was born and raised, as well (Houston).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would consider myself to be more spiritual than religious. I respect and appreciate everyone’s personal beliefs. Differing views wouldn’t be a problem when it comes to relationships, as long as there is mutual respect.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my medical degree from the Chicago Medical School. I completed my internship and residency here in California.