Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Reynoldsburg, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Meeting new people is hard now-a-days with work! If you feel the same way then email me and it might spark a conversation!!

In his own words

Telling you about me in a paragraph or two would not do me any justice. I would like to believe my life has been more interesting than just a few words but I will give it a try: I would have to say the best quality I possess is my sense of humor which has been described as hilarious, dry, slap stick, quirky, and sarcastic at different times. I love making people laugh and I believe that humor helps most all situations in life. Life is too short and I want to be able to look back at my life when I'm old and gray and know that I lived my life to the fullest! I would love to go skydiving, surfing, and bungee jumping just to name a few of the extremes but also I would love to critique my cooking techniques, learn to paint and draw, try new foods and try new flavors of coffee, explore the country, and go on vacation. There is so much more that I can say about me but that would ruin the fun of talking to each other and finding out about each other! As for my career, I am a college graduate who works full time as a physical therapist assistant. I plan on going back to school starting this coming winter to become a physical therapist. Long road ahead but it'll be worth it in the end! I am looking for a strong-willed woman who also has a good sense of humor and who is optimistic about life. Like every person on the face of this planet, physical attractiveness is pretty important to me; but I find mental attractiveness even more appealing! I am not looking for a woman with a certain hair color or specific eye color, rather I am looking for a woman with beautiful personality!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't personally have pets but my family has two dogs back at my parent's house

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Columbus, my place, back home in the country.

Favorite things

Favorite Music would be rock and country. TV shows would have to be The Big Bang Theory, Three and a Half Men, Family Guy...too many to name!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy everything from going out and enjoying Columbus' nightlife to staying at home and enjoying a good movie. My life is an open book so I'm pretty much open for trying anything.

Last read

Men's Health magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
If you are interested in my line of work, that would make great conversation!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference