Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


71 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 65-73

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is our time. We know who we are, and what we want. Let's enjoy every fun-filled, loving moment. I am ready. Please do not WINK at me.

In her own words

Me. I do not answer winks. If you are interested. please communicate with a note. Thanks. Youthful, curvy, fit and attractive, mother of two successful sons, grandmother of a 6 year old. Semi-retired health care professional and author of health/cookbooks. Sophisticated, fully enjoys the moment, and very easy to share it with. If you are you looking for a thoughtful, kind, and genuine woman who is peaceful, upbeat, and loves her life, it could be me. I love to laugh and have fun, fully appreciating the moment. My career in non-traditional medicine, media and as an author of health and cookbooks, keeps my life interesting. Old enough to know who I am, young and curious enough to enjoy the new. Challenges are my creative amusement. We may not share all of the same interests, but I will take an interest in who you are and what you enjoy. We can play together, enjoy quiet times or you can join me in the kitchen to prepare a fabulous, healthy meal. I have been lucky enough to fulfill most of my dreams with a few exciting ones to think about, and work towards. Let's join each other’s evolution. You. I hope that you are mature with a solid sense of yourself, have enjoyed success in your life’s work, and are looking forward to an exciting, fun fulfilled rest of your life with a beautiful partner who “gets” you and will always “have your back”.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Shih Tzu

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Barcelona, Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong,Westport,The Hamptons, Newport, Palm Beach, Naples, Lincoln Center, Broadway,Soho,Tribecca

Favorite things

I love to cook and enjoy new challenges in the kitchen; enjoy concerts-classical, modern jazz; love ballet and am open to most all performing arts. Helping my patient turn back their inner clock is very special to me.

For fun

Movies, live theater, museums, comedy,dancing, antiquing, attending trade shows, reading, writing, cooking, playing, traveling, cuddling, sharing ideas and feelings, grandchild time.

Last read

Most of my reading is Medical or inspirational in nature. Just finished "This is The Moment" by Walter Green, Prime Example by Bob Harris, for fun The Travel Detective, and audio Books; Back to Work by Bill Clinton, The Queen Mother, and Steve Jobs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a small Nutritional Medicine/Anti-aging Practice, and write Health and Cookbooks for fun.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a third generation American and love the ethnicity of this country.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am a student of spirituality, and consider myself a spiritual being with great faith in life and Universal Order.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS Degree in Biology and Clinical Nutrition and a Naturopathic Doctor (ND) Degree.