Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman of Leisure.

In his own words

-Currently a 5th grade teacher at a private school in Greenwich, CT and split time between CT and NYC. -Recently received my Dual Masters in Childhood Education and Special Education. -I changed careers; used to do SEO/Internet Marketing but didn’t like sitting in front of a computer all day so I put in my 2 weeks notice and became a Kindergarten teacher in Thailand. Best choice I’ve ever made in my life. -I’m from the Midwest (Detroit area). I love traveling and have been all over SE Asia. -I’m the Co-founder and Vice President of a foundation that throws big charity events and donates all proceeds to worth Detroit-area causes. -Really into bullet-point lists. -My long term goal is to get into Education Administration and totally overhaul the public school system in America. -Scared of heights but went skydiving. Scared of spiders but get sent to the hospital by them. -Big into sports…played football, lacrosse, swimming, skiing, and squash throughout high school and played lacrosse in college. -Recently became a homeowner (in Nicaragua!) For real…haha. Let's visit! -Parents/grandparents/pets love me. -Moved to the city about two years ago and love exploring and finding new places to eat/drink/look at. -My first name is Parker. It's a family name and we have some badass names in the family. -I like: good conversation, travel, food, trying new things, good beer, live music, random facts, and talking to you! Message me; I would be much obliged to respond.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever, I love dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

THAILAND! Loved the country and the people there. Also traveled to Bali, Malaysia, Laos, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Dominican Republic, and more. There is nothing better than northern Michigan in the summertime though!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like traveling, exploring new cities,boating, fishing, going to sporting events, chilling with friends, good beer, anything Detroit (sports teams, music, history).

For fun

I love the outdoors, sports (playing and attending games), concerts, traveling, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I'm currently reading American Sniper. All-time favorite novel has to be The Great Gatsby, hands down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach and run a non-profit. Big into inventions/investments.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from Indiana University with an English degree; recently received my Dual Master's degree in Childhood Education and Special Education. I eventually hope to reform the public school system in the United States.