Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dock_hill

48 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-52 within 75 miles of El Modena, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Dock is in! I am known to fix various illnesses and I am one of the Dock's that still makes house visits :-)

In his own words

I am a very easy going gentleman with a little edge but not over the top. I am an Alpha Male, no metrosexuality here...I am ole school Italian mafia in terms of loyalty. I am a great communicator and listener if you need an ear. I enjoy getting out of the house and doing something adventurous as much as possible! I also enjoy having intelligible conversations of substance. Nowadays, this is a tall order because people can be so shallow and superficial. Looking for someone that can hold their own mentally, spiritually, and physically! I know all too well that there is always someone better looking, richer, smarter, etc but I am very comfortable in my own skin...I am taking down all my pics except ones that expresses who I am...a picture is worth a thousand words. If someone is interested in more than just my physical appearance they will take the time to get to know me because there is so much to know about who I am. I am not average in any sense of the word. I am passionate about spending quality time with the people I care about the most.The most important quality I am looking for in another person is the desire to strike balance giving appropriate attention to various aspects of their life including but not limited to their relationship with their significant other. I would like to be open to possibilities and I would love to find someone intellectually stimulating and willing grow beyond their current capacity.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Oh, there are way too many to list unfortunately.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I am not much of a TV watcher I would much rather be in the kitchen cooking something exotic!

For fun

I love attending athletic events andor cultural programs. I love to hear live music and chill.

Last read

I have been reading textbooks all my life...I usually read articles andor blogs these days about politics etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I love intelligent converstaions! stimulating conversations is one of the highest forms of intimacy! I can usually tell whether or not we have chemistry within the first 10 minutes of a conversation.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral