Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Clinically Significant

In his own words

So, let's see, where to begin? I've got a razor wit, a dry sense of humor, and a healthy dose of snark. I'm known for being a bit of a smart ass, but mostly in the genial funny way. I regard the English language as my plaything. I'll use odd turns-of-phrase here and there just because they are fun, and it keeps people on their toes. I'm a fan of the written word too, and thus love to read. I just moved to Philadelphia for a new position. I'm the Clinical Manager for a firm that specializes in the design, implementation, and management of healthcare informatics systems. It's a great job (to me), and I find the work hugely interesting, as I get to use the clinical training I spent all those years in school for. Up until now, the furthest north I've lived was Auburn, AL. Needless to say, there's a bit of culture shock going on. Feel free to point and laugh at me gawking list a tourist at times still. I consider myself Southern. Not a good ol' boy, a redneck, or anything of that sort...but Southern all the same. Good manners, opening/holding doors, paying for dinner, using Sir & Ma'am are all part of who I am. Originally, I am from the Florida Gulf Coast. Odds are you may have been to Spring Break where I once called home. I enjoy good food, and good drink. When it comes to food, I'll eat just about anything you put in front of me. I'm quite partial to Asian and Italian flavors though (yes, I know, a bit of an odd dichotomy there). Ginger, Garlic, Tomatoes, Soy, Balsamic, etc. When it comes to alcohol, Red Wine, Beer, Whiskey/Bourbon/Scotch for me, please. I'm very partial to a well made Old Fashioned or Manhattan. That being said, I'd far rather have a single glass of wine with good company as opposed to spending the nights pounding drinks at the flavor-of-the-week trendy watering hole. I love to travel. It's become my goal to set foot on every continent by the time I'm 35. I alternate between glasses and contacts. I have a dog, named Rudy. He's a Golden Retriever/Poodle (Goldendoodle...even though he's brown) mix. Perhaps the best way to envision him is a walking bear rug... 65lbs of fuzz and crazy.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Pharmacist/Account Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference