Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-49 within 50 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I enjoy the serenity and quiescence of country...

In his own words

I enjoy the serenity and quiescence of country life and the hustle and bustle of the city. Agrestic sights exhilarate the spirit and there are not many things more refreshing than stepping outside to breathe in the crisp, clean air and seeing what nature has to offer. On the other hand, walking in the sand along the beach and feeling the cool ocean breeze is just as exhilarating. My friends describe me as witty, insightful, and empathetic. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making people smile. I strive for personal and spiritual growth while keeping the body fit. I retired my surgical practice because it was too restrictive, demanding, and time-consuming. I grew up in the Midwest and still have a small farm in a rural community. I lived on the west coast in LA for the past five years. I recently moved to the east coast in Florida to start an addiction medicine fellowship. Let's call it a midlife crisis. It beats a flashy car. Somewhere along the way I hope to find that special someone who will keep me grounded. I am looking for the one who will divert my attention and energy from job and career to true love and devotion. I am seeking a relationship filled with passion. Communication and intimacy are an absolute must. My ideal partner is compassionate, kindhearted, attractive, physically fit, and faithful. I would like for us to be able talk and listen to each other for hours on end or simply cuddle without saying a word. Both speak the same language. If I still have your attention, please send me a wink or drop me a note. Best of luck to you. May you find peace, fulfillment, and happiness.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

My cat lives with me in Florida. My two Australian labradoodles are keeping my Dad company in the Midwest.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is the next new one.

Favorite things

Acts of kindness, being of service, the outdoors, wisdom, humor, and most importantly, inner peace,

For fun

Almost anything can be fun with the right attitude and the right person to share the experience. Dancing anyone?

Last read

Your profile. Thank you for sharing your world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Retired head and neck surgeon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and married in a Baptist church. I really do not think it matters tremendously so long as God remains in my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an extensive education, but it is not a substitute for wisdom.