Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chamblee, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Interesting Outdoorsy fellow who would love to get to know you.

In his own words

Alright so I guess I've got to fill this thing out and talk about myself. I'll keep it as brief as possible. I'm a pretty chill person. I've lived here in the city for about 3 years now. I try to get outside as much as possible. I'm all about actually living life as much as possible and I'd like to see and do as much as possible. I'm at home pretty much anywhere - whether that be cool little bar or restaurant in town or in a tent in the middle of the woods. I like going to sporting events, especially college football and pro hockey. I also like to go see local bands and some theater stuff. I'm pretty much willing to try anything twice. I consider myself a very open person, so I'm up for meeting anyone. So if you'd like to go have a drink or grab a meal or just meet up and chat let me know. I'm eager to meet you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in town is Moe's & Joe's, where I can sit back with a cold pitcher of PBR. I also like LocaLuna and the Rock Bottom. I love seeing local theater shows at "Dad's Garage." I'm pretty adventurous so I'm always looking for someplace new

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is go out in the evening with friends to restaurants and bars in town. Good Italian food and wine are my idea of a good meal. Show me your favorite place to go and I'm sure I'll love it.

For fun

I try to spend as much time as possible outdoors. I love taking a hiking trip on the Appalachian Trail, going swimming in a cold mountain creek, and spending nights in the woods. I go out of my way to see things that other people don't get to see.

Last read

Lately I've been reading a lot of hiking guides finding new places to go. I'm a bit of an information junkie so I read a lot of internet news sites. I'm currently working my way through a novel called "The Historian." Just read Hitchhikers Guide. 42



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm working in a Financial Services firm. I specialize in retirement investments. I'd like to eventually get into government and economics work and travel as much as possible.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much your atypical red-headed Scots-Irishman from Appalachia.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am technically a baptist in so much as my family was baptist while I was growing up. I don't think that any religion is right or wrong. I think that faith is a personal thing.
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a 2004 graduate of the University of Georgia. I'm hoping to pick up a masters degree in the near future.