Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Saint Cloud, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
In stock. Click to add to cart.

In his own words

I'm a professional. I would like to have someone fun available to do things with in my limited free time. I'm tired of the usual games with dating. If you play games, don't bother with me. I like people who call back in a reasonable time frame. I'm smart and funny. I usually do a good job of entertaining, and almost never have awkward dates with dull conversation because I keep things moving, and find things to say. I'm trying online dating because my friends have had good experiences and I feel that I am not meeting people that I would like to spend time with by doing the usual things. Even if you are not interested romantically, it's always good to have more friends to hang out with, especially if you are single, since most of my friends are in long term committed relationships. I am new to the Orlando area, and I would love to meet some new friends. My goal, however, is to find that special someone to settle down with. It took me a long time to get to this point in my career. Now, I would like to take care of my personal life to make it equally successful. I've had really good long-term relationships in the past, but they have not worked out in the long run for one reason or another. I'm getting older, but would still like to think about having kids. I attend a lot of events like concerts, plays, and sporting events. I travel a lot. And, I'm always looking for companionship for these endeavors. I would like to meet someone who shares my interests and is up for some adventure. Don't be shy. Give me a wink or an email. I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I would really like to get a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot. In the past two years I have been to Naples, FL, Canun/Riviera Maya MX twice, NYC, Tampa, FL, San Francisco, CA, Jacksonville, FL, Dallas, TX, Punta Cana, DR, Madison, WI, Venice, IT, Greece, Traverse City, MI and Macinac Island, MI.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love to travel and discover the world. I am definitely a foodie and love going to restaurants and wine tastings. I love the beach and outdoors. I like anything that has speed like exotic cars and motorcycles.

For fun

TV, movies, outdoor activties, sporting events, concerts, dining out, travel.

Last read

I am reading the Game of Thrones series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a trauma surgeon and an intensive care unit physician. I like to take care of badly injured and ill people. It is a very challenging, but rewarding job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mixture of ethnicities. Mostly English and Slovak with some Irish, German, and other ethnicities.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference