Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, you deserve better

In his own words

about me; Im a muscle gym rat who likes to hangout at the beach all day :) jk. actually im a very driven person who has a great outlook on life, Im a big teddybear who originally grew up in Honolulu Hawaii (Mahalo!!!) which is where i think i picked up my easy going attitude from. I recently finished up my enlistment in the military and am back in school to begin my work as a Physical Therapist (eventually becoming a physician.) Things I have a passion to do is train in Mixed Martial Arts and help people (bachelor in Psychology), hence why i am also qualified as an EMT so you'll have someone who can protect you mentally, physically, and emotionally ;). One thing about me is I really love to travel. I plan on visiting every point on the globe. I'm a great listener, helper, always giving love advice to his friends, loves sushi (Sushi Mac is my spot lol), loves every kind of music you can think of, definitely romantically inclined, plans on living by the beach my whole life, or close by ;) tends to trust people very easily until proven otherwise, motivated, committed, loves kids, huge animal person, loyal, wants to go to France and Italy one day so here goes....... Im a very happy outgoing person who loves the way his life has turned out. I truly cant wait to see whats around the corner. if theres anything else, just feel free to ask.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Im a really really "HUGE" animal person. ive always had some kind of animal friend in my life except for now :-(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia, And Hawaii of course. but around town im usually found at Laker Home games. In San Diego Catching a Charger game. and a Dodger/Angel game every now and then.


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

music: Im a "VERY" open person when it comes to music. you would be shocked at the stuff on my ipod. Rock, Country, Hip Hop, Classical Whatever.... i love it all.

For fun

i love doing Mixed Martial Arts, going to the gym, hiking, trying new places to eat, the movies, and TRAVEL!!!!

Last read

im a premed student. enough said lol no but im actually reading a pretty good book called "Tortilla Curtain"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Full-time student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that All religions have the potential to be good
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Pre-Med Psychobiology