Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Queen of Peace

In her own words

The Queen of peace, bringing greetings to all. From the east coast, livin` in Texas. All `bout peace, while livin` life to the fullest-one day at a time. I enjoy good times (makin` memories), music, dancin`, travelin`, givin` and recievin` massages, & (com)passion. I like to keep close to my people (including those who have crossed over already), and to my roots of where I`ve been, to keep me on the track of where I`m going. I am filled with the inspiration of those who have gone before me. A must, because I need to be me and I must be true to me. I have learned from my mistakes, enjoyed a few successes and can now share my insight with those who are comming along beside me. Successful expectations depend on the faithfulness to what one is doin`. HOLLA if you feel me! Stay away if you ain`t true to life. Keep it real and don`t hide behind nothin`. Be more confident to impress, then to disapppoint. Don`t be a duck, pumping yo self full of false materials that you can not take wit you, when you go. You want your ego stroked?, walkin` `round wit a big head, it ain`t right. That`s all between you and "GOD", be humble. That doesn`t make or break you, It`s you! Be you. That`s all transparent & can be seen through like a window. It all comes out in the light and the rince cycle. One more thing, my people, rememder that you have to do: STAY BLACK! I don`t hate, or discrimminate however what was it all our ancesters built and faught for? Keep it pure! Be proud and read a couple of books, regognize & preach about that. Don`t try to be someting that you can never be. Be proud of your heratige/culture and spread the word (any other natinality already has something to itentify with). Learn it, know it or your dmned to repeat it. And Gentlemen, keep this in mind for the Ladies: yo Sistahs!, Women`s independence as well as self esteem continues to evolve into an "attitude" exhibited by assertive black women. Don`t feel threatened-understand to know why it is like that and embrace her! Fall in love with yo self then anybody elses` world! Thank-you for kind attention.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference