Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Who wants to go to six flags on Friday?

In his own words

My name is Robert, I am currently living the apartment life in Fort Worth. I am looking into buying my first house after my lease is up. 2013 was not the best year but I am looking for the great things that will come this year. I work as a teacher assistant and a cashier during the school year and in the summer time I am always a camp counselor at some summer camp. I am working on becoming a teacher, my hopes are to teach 5th-8th grade PE or math. I also want to be a basketball coach and maybe a football one too. I am Christian young man who would like to find someone who to share those so values. I enjoy sports very much, doesn't matter to me if I am playing or watching. My favorite sports team in college Texas Longhorns and in the pro's are the Mavericks. Some other pro teams I like because they have former UT players are the thunder (Kevin Durant) and the 49er's (Colt McCoy). I am also big into music and enjoy going to concerts. A few of the big concerts I have been to are Coldplay, Rihanna, One Republic, and Christina Perri. I like going to movies or renting movies my favorite type of movies are action or comedy movies. I am a huge Marvel fan and my favorite movie that Marvel puts out is X-Man. The type of woman I am look is someone who is Christian and someone who is not perfect like me. I would like someone to be honest, loyal, and want to put the effort into a relationship. I also want someone who is the relationship for the long haul, I don't want a fling or one night stand instead a lasting committed relationship.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a particular place I want to go, just explore with someone who makes me happy


Southern Nazarene University, Bethany, OK

Favorite things

Sports, Movies, Music, Having fun with friends

For fun

I like to play volleyball and basketball when I can get to a a game. I also enjoy going to a great concerts and I always like going to a good movie when I have someone to go with.

Last read

I read the bible regularly as well as much about sports as possible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in an elementary school as PE teacher aide, I teach kids who to be fit and help them better there sport skills
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been Southern Nazarene University, as well as I use to attend TCC but now I attend Hill college trying to obtain my teaching degree