Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Share in my adventure...

In his own words

New to this method of meeting someone, not sure about it but I am always willing to try something new. I am fun loving, humorous, and open minded. I sometimes tend to be a bit old fashion at heart. I was raised with certain values that I really think many men have lost. I know what I want for the future and I want someone long term to share it with. I really value honesty, loyalty, and integrity. Change and compromise are good. Communication is great. I will shed a tear during a sad movie. Yes I am confident in myself to share that. I like spontaneity even though I can plan ahead. I served in the military. My diamond is the person I want to share my life with, to be complete together. I want a friend, partner, lover, and companion. I want to share adventure. I like to walk along the beach; not saying we may not end up in the surf :). I can lay outside on a clear night and watch the stars. I prefer a good movie; not into the club scene. Hugs are awesome. A glass of wine with the right person can make cooking at home lots of fun :) I value what is right. I will tease, hope you can take it. God, family, and children come first. I am finalizing my divorce. I have been independent for about three years now with occasional dating. I do not want drama. I do not care for someone who thrives on gossip or needs their friends to make a decision. If this is you God bless you I wish you the best of luck with someone else. I seek life’s simple enjoyments. K.I.S.S. I enjoy making other people laugh. I invest in the future but live for now. I believe a relationship is work in progress… Scared yet? Ha ha could be fun?! PS. you just have to love dogs…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature pincher who is my buddy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy cruising and visiting different port of calls. I like to travel. In the future I would like to visit the red wood forest, the grand canyon, and Alaska. I go to TN, GA, and NC as often as I can. I enjoy hiking, snow skiing, and camping.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

My favorite meal is cuban steak, white rice, black beans, and maduros. I like to try new things. On a rainy day I like to curl up in a blanket and just watch the water fall, it is peaceful.

For fun

I love spending time near the water. It could be boating with friends, jet skiing, scuba diving, or simply a relaxing afternoon at the beach. Barbeques are awesome. I enjoy quite evenings at home, movie and popcorn. The simple things make me happy.

Last read

I used to read a lot, though now the kids keep me busy. They are my life. The last books I read for pleasure were the Harry Potter series. Text books for required reading. I am currently attending FAU. Went back after all this time, crazy huh?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to church weekly.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Went back to school for Bachelors degree