Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I can be it :)

In his own words

Hi there I'm career driven in my IT field and always looking forward to learning new things and willing to try everything once. I like doing both indoors and outdoor activities like kayaking, fishing, basketball or just staying playing games or watching a movie. I've always had pets so I like being around animals. People would say I'm very easy going, kind, polite, good listener and a great memory that can surprise you. I hope to find someone who also likes to explore, try new food, learn new hobbies, etc. Hope to meet you soon.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have 2 english bulldogs name Teech and Tofu and are like my kids haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach or a park, Long Beach, Garden Grove, D&B, Sik Do Rak, East and West Shabu Shabu. I’ve been to Mexico & China and would love to visit Japan & Korea.


Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music: RHCP, Foo Fighters, Beat Crusaders, Artic Monkeys, Radwimps, DOES, Oliva Ong, Tokyo Jihen, Shina Ringo. Movies: Steven Spielberg films, Coming to America, Wall-E Sports: Lakers

For fun

Watching movies, playing basketball or video games, fishing, eating, anime, drawing, and of course playing with my 2 bulldogs. Shopping, spending time with my family & travelling

Last read

nothing so far other then computer, network books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession
CAD Specialist & IT Network/Hardware Manager, I’ve been at my company for 3 years now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My family is Vietnamese, but I was born & raised in So. Cal.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Though I was raised Catholic, I’m not practicing & am very open to dating outside my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing my Architect degree part-time and getting my IT Network Certifcates, while working full-time.