Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicopee, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Living life without regrets

In her own words

I'm a fun, outgoing, independent, caring person. I enjoy hanging out with friends and having a good time.I like going out for dinner and drinks or spending a night at home with a movie and my pups! I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for an equal. Someone who shares the same interest as me and is ready for that next stage. I'm a hard working girl who has done very well on my own, but now its time to share my life with someone who completely likes me for me. I'm a goofball who loves to laugh and dont take things too seriously. Ideally I would like to find someone who is hard working, honest, funny, and trustworthy. I joined match to explore other options and maybe find the right guy for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Boston Terriers, Buster and Bella. Both crazy and full of energy!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am always willing to try new places for food and drinks. I've traveled a bit, and although I prefer sand and sun, Sedona Arizona has been the most beautiful place I have ever been. Ireland is a place I would love to go at some point.


Holyoke Community College, Holyoke, MA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, no preference really. Music always puts me in a good mood. As far as TV goes I'm really into the walking dead, dexter, anything on the food network, and yes, I admit this one, I am a sucker for reality TV.

For fun

I enjoy so many things! Going out for dinner and drinks, dancing, traveling and exploring new places, hanging out with friends, a good margarita, summertime cookouts, walking my dogs, going to the gym and a morning starbucks is a must!!

Last read

I'm not super into reading, its like my nyquil, puts me to sleep:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Studied Radiologic Technology at HCC, currently working as a CT Tech
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of Scottish, Irish, French and Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic but dont really practice religion too much!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Associates degree in radiologic technology