Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
After an decades of school, medical school,...

In his own words

After an decades of school, medical school, and residency, I've finally come out of the other side of the tunnel and am ready to seize the day! (or months or years:) I'm an internist and while my profession tends to be very type A, I’m certainly not and strive more for a balanced and enjoyable life rather than perfection. That being said, I have tons of fun hobbies including going out to concerts/shows (got to go at least a few times a month or I go stir crazy!), Surfing, swimming, running, scuba, tennis, hiking, art etc. I have a lot of fun and want someone to partake in my mischief. As for my ideal girl… Call it trite but I think the most attractive feature of a girl is a warm heart. I like someone who is usually found smiling, happy most of the time and with a good attitude. That doesn’t mean that there’s no room for a little sarcasm and satire here and there, that’s certainly appreciated. I also need to be with someone who’s smart… I’m not asking for a Nobel prize or anything, just someone with fairly broad interests, a general curiosity for the world, and possibly a passion. At the same time chemistry is it’s own animal which I respect so I’m not going to make too constricted a box. Who knows, my perfect match could be you?:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love eating good food and I'm not predjudice to any cuisine. When it's time to go out I'll take the dive over the club (though it has it's time and its place!). Around the world I would have to say Barcelona....'cause I studied there and it's great


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Persian food is by far the best thing to eat. Despite going crazy, Dave Chappelle is the world's all time best comedian. After the advent of cable, I never thought I'd go back to network, but I'm a sucker for Lost. Music... too tough to pick a fav.

For fun

I find that hanging out with good friends and interesting people is unbeatable, regardless of the activity. I'm an avid concert goer and might see someone live even if I don't love their music. I also play a lot of tennis, go surfing, and do art.

Last read

I last read the China Study, a rigorously scientific approach to nutrition. So much better and convincing than what the media throws at us about diets. Then, and I say this with full adult manly pride, comes Harry Potter. Such a great series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral