Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I can cook. Your mother would appreciate that.

In her own words

I've had a face-to-face run-in with a bear, and have lived to tell about it. I grew up near Lake Tahoe but I call Denver home. Challenges bring out my competitive side, and I'm always up for new things and new adventures. As soon as I stop paying for house projects, I plan to travel as much as I can. I get completely involved in good books and good movies, and I feel inspired by TED talks. People are some of my favorite things and I feel like hospitality is a lost art. I love projects and the sense of accomplishment I feel when I finish something. I have big ideas and sometimes I take on more than I can handle. Design gets me excited. I've been known to have random dance parties in my kitchen and I believe costumes are always a good idea. I love live sporting events, roller coasters (despite the fact that I'm afraid of heights), snowboarding, all things summertime, running and patios with friends. .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lola, Interstate, Little Man Ice Cream, Root Down, Local 46... Confluence Park, Red Rocks... Farmer's Markets...Amsterdam will always be one of my favorite places in the world...


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Favorite things....weekend trips, good conversations, waking up without an alarm clock, pedicures (super girly, I know), creme brulee, twilight in summertime, Saturday runs at Matthews/Winters, laughing until I have tears in my eyes...

For fun

Almost anything that involves spending time with friends...happy hours, camping, running, good movies...

Last read

Currently reading E-Myth. I usually bounce back and forth between fiction and non-fiction, I have a growing stack next to my bed!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in full-time Real Estate and my background is Landscape Architecture. I love both.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish, with a few other nationalities mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Horticulture from Colorado State University. Master's of Landscape Architecture from University of Colorado-Denver.