Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hanover, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
worth a shot

In his own words

The awkward, hard part of talking about oneself. Well here it goes. I am an easy going, good guy. I am respectful of others. I can be a little shy at first but open up. I don't have a big family or a ton of friends, but what I do have means the world to me and I would do anything for them. Time spent with them is always enjoyable and welcomed. I enjoy going out (but not all the time) or staying in. I use to live in baltimore (Fed Hill, Locust Point) but moved a short distance away when I bought my house. I still enjoy going out in the Baltimore, as well as Annapolis, Ellicott City to name a few. I lived in OCMD a couple summers and still try to make it down there as much as possible during the summers. I like to go to the movies or watch a little TV after work to unwind. I am a big sports person (Orioles and Ravens). During the spring and summer a great night is at Camden Yards catching a game. During the fall on Sundays you can find me down in the city cheering on the Ravens. I enjoy staying active. I workout or run a several days a week. I just completed the baltimore half marathon for the second time, but really wished that I would have done some training for it. Oh well there is always next year to try and get that sub 2 hour time. (Running partners are always welcome) I am very fortunate that I love my job. I am an elementary P.E. teacher. Thats right I get to teach kids ages 6-11 games and activities. It's a hard job but someone has to do it. I also coach baseball at the high school in the same community. I am very blessed with that opportunity and fortunate to see how former students have grown up. Moving on to who I am looking for. You are kind, and easy going. Enjoy a night out as much as staying in. Your family oriented, driven, and drama free. Not into playing games, honest, and caring. Your into sports and activities (bonus points for Oriole and Ravens fans). I would like someone that takes care of themselves, is comfortable and confident with themselves. I would also like to find a girl that is interested in a relationship. I am not into playing games or looking for the next hookup. If you would like to know anything else just ask. If any of this has possibly interested you, I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hanging out around baltimore (Fed Hill, Canton, Fells), downtown annapolis, and the beach.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music but probably country and rock the most. I like to watch Duck Dynasty, NCIS, Game of Thrones, Blue Bloods, Grimm, The Walking Dead. I like most foods but sushi has become a favorite. And steamed crab

For fun

In my free time I like catching an Orioles or Ravens game, getting outside, staying active, getting out on the water, or just hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Game of thrones series, Currently reading Dan Brown "Inferno". Any good suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I enjoy my job working with kids. I am a PE teacher so I get to keep active and have a lot of fun working with the kids everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college