Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles of Centerville, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be Silly, Be Honest, Be Kind...

In her own words

I laugh and smile at pretty much anything. I'm a child at heart with a love for animals, my family and friends, silliness, and my job. I feel very lucky to be someone who loves their job and the challenges that arise. I know what I want, and I'm just trying to get there! :) My friends and family are very important to me. I don't have a large family, but I'm close to those I do have. My friends are amazing and true. I'd like to meet a guy who can be my best friend, and someone who I can be completely open and true with. I see myself as an easy-going, down-to-earth kinda person. I love lounging on the couch with a good movie or show, but I also like to get out and try new things. I'm not afraid of a challenge, and will try (almost) anything at least once. I'm comfortable around new people, and enjoy going out to new places. Honestly, I take my job seriously, but I don't always take life so seriously. I like to have fun, and I don't stress about little things. :) I'm a girl who enjoys watching and playing most sports, I'm not always a winner, but have fun being competitive. I was born into a crazy Cleveland Browns family and carry the torch (don't judge)!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love Boxers, Bulldogs, and any other large dogs!

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any "Hot Spots", but I prefer smaller home-town bars with good beer and wine.


Morehead State University, Morehead, KY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things involve animals, music of all kinds - anything from country to rap and hip-hop, outdoors, and new experiences.

For fun

I enjoy lounging, shopping, dinner dates w/friends, happy hour with co-workers, drinks at small bars, new and exciting activities, and everything in between!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree