Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Carlisle, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you for taking the time to read this...

In his own words

Thank you for taking the time to read this profile. I'm not sure if it is that much different than others that you will read but I do feel that I have something to offer to that special person searching for a meaningful relationship. I also know that I am excited about "possibilities" in all aspects of living life---maybe this is one of them. I've had a dedicated and passionate career in coaching and teaching for 30 years now. I've enjoyed the wonderful relationship with my 10 nephews and nieces and my brother and two sisters. I've had many opportunities to travel and meet people from many parts of the country while spending special time with close friends and cousins. Now I feel that I am ready for a special person to experience life's adventures and joys along with the trials and tribulations that it brings to all of us. My interests are extensive and far reaching and can allow me to be happy riding my bike up mountain passes in Colorado or sitting at home in front of a fire with a good book. I enjoy many sports but also can appreciate the theater or movies. I can get excited attending a Bruce Springsteen concert or a quiet hike in the woods. Being around a large group of people at a Penn State football game can be stimulating but so can a one-on-one conversation in a coffee shop with someone special. I can be happy walking on a sandy beach at the shore or cross country skiing in a Buffalo snowstorm. And as much as I enjoy all of these activities I can envision the unique and deeper joy of being able to share all of them with a companion. If you are someone who can identify with an active and passionate life style and is looking to share your interests and joys with someone else I hope you will find reason to contact me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I went to Italy last summer and would love to go back to many other European and Asian countries. This summer was a trip to Oregon and Alaska.

For fun

I love to spend time in Buffalo with my nieces and nephews. I also enjoy riding my bike and watching the Bufflo Bills or Buffalo Sabres. I have fun when I travel to new and interesting places.

Last read

The caption at the bottom of the screen with the NFL football scores on ESPN. Before that I finished Unbroken. Daily newspaper and many professional journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference