Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way

In her own words

I am so NOT going to say that I am down to earth and blah, blah, blah...But I will say that friends and family are important to me. I believe in being who you are, and saying what you think, and avoid dating games. I am a third grade teacher who absolutely LOVES her job! However, my work environment does not lend itself to meeting new people. So here I am :)- I am muslim, and would like to meet someone who is either muslim or open to the idea of converting if things work out. I consider myslef to be more libral in my lifestyle. (if we end up talking, I'm sure we can discuss this in depth) I love hanging out with family and friends! I do not do the club scene on a regular basis, however, I love going dancing when the mood strikes (mainly to a lounge that plays hip-hop, reggea...) Let's see...I don't drink, but do not judge those who do. I am soooo not photogenic! I tend to joke that my pictures look ( know TAKEN UNDER THE INFLUENCE). I'm slightly nicer looking in person. lol! The rest will just have to come later (I haven't talked that much about myself in a long time).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love going to L.A, and hanging at the beach. I go dancing once in a while. I enjoy going to the movies, and trying out new restaurants.

For fun

Love to read, going out with friends and family, shopping, and crazy about water (going to the beach). I'm very easy going, and straight-forward. Anything else will have to wait til I get to know you better.

Last read

Maniac Magee (A children's Novel). I've also been reading a collection of professional articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an Elemantary school teacher who loves her job very much!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I'm half Sudanese, and Half Greek.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
I am only interested in finding a muslim partner or someone willing to convert.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference