Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hellsgate, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles of Morningside, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Starry nights, city lights.

In her own words

I'd like to think I'm equal parts rock'n'roll, bookworm, goofball, grown-up, adventurer, early riser and sleeper-inner. Looking for a little of the same. I research/write about about antique furniture in a fancypants mansion on the UES. I like to spend the rest of my time running, camping, playing inner tube water polo, hiking, Netflix binging, recycling, road tripping, singing terrible songs at karaoke, knowing ridiculous answers at trivia nights, never turning down a sporting event or brunch, and napping. I'm trying to figure out how to build my dream log cabin in the mountains while also being able to get a roll of toilet paper and a bag of Swedish Fish at 2 am whenever I damn well please. I inadvertently own more than one piece of wall art featuring Bill Murray. I read the Approval Matrix in a counter-clockwise direction, starting with Highbrow/Despicable. I'm into campfires, sunshine, portmanteaux, backyards, sports, sustainable development, volunteering, beards, Maine, extremely casual volleyball, counting pocket change, Paris, old furniture, mountain ranges, minor chords, galaxies. And I really like lists.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Cats make me sneeze.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the woods, France, Central Park, Vinyl Wine, East Village Books, the Appalachian Trail, San Francisco, wine bars, dive bars.

Favorite things

Brunch, Wes Anderson movies, The Decemberists, The Black Keys, campfires, Arrested Development, chapstick, The Shins, traveling, It's Always Sunny, Eddie Izzard, the 1980s, The League, Parks and Rec, photographs, classic rock, and making lists.

For fun

I like good beer, good wine, good music and good friends. I love being outdoors. Give me mountains and sunshine and I'm a happy girl. Ice skating in the winter, baseball games in the summer. Luckily, I'm also just as happy hanging out on the couch.

Last read

Current: Nudge; Descartes' Bones. Favorites: Point Counter Point, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Still Life with Woodpecker, The Philosophy of Andy Warhol from A to B. Fitzgerald, Huxley, Tom Robbins. Harry Potter on rainy days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an art historian, researching and writing about antique furniture in a mansion on the Upper East Side. That sounds way fancier than it sometimes is.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral