Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because those that mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. -Dr Seuss

In his own words

1st of all I'm looking for serious relationship with a women who is ready to settle down (but all in do time). I've lived, traveled and experienced the world and know myself and what I want out of life. I’m looking for a women that is confident enough to be her true self the very first day we meet and knows that one day she’ll make a great mother. I’m not looking for someone that likes all the same stuff I do, think it's fun to have someone that can introduce new things to the table. A little about me: I’m the type of guy that enjoys life but never in a rush to do so. Meaning; I don’t mind taking a little time to do things, especially when it comes to food, not because I’m some crazy health nut but because it’s more satisfying and always taste better. I’m the type of guy that loves playing with children and nobody can believe it when I say that I have none of my own, something I hope to change one day. I’m also the type that believes everyone should have something that maks them feel like a kid, whether it’s climbing, painting or dancing. I’m the type of guy that spends more money on cookware than rims for his car. I’m less concerned on how others perceive me and more on how I view myself. I believe in buying quality and taking care of it and by doing so it will last you a life time. I’m the type of guy that doesn't need to be super macho to prove I'm man, I let my actions do that for me. I always make my lady feel safe in my strong arms, and know that I can be counted on. I never make promises that I can’t deliver on.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lived in Italy for 5 yrs and Japan 2 and love so many places on this beautiful earth

Favorite things

Music has been a major part of my life Food, who can live without it? Seeing new or old things, all around the world Anything funny

For fun

Traveling, Eating, Dancing and Creating Music, Cooking, Nature and Relaxing

Last read

Guns Germs and Steal Too many school books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My Father is Hungarian, Puerto Rican and Indian. My Mother is Black I grew up with my father living all over the US spent most of my young adult life traveling the world.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Love All religions basically say the same thing, so I just live my life with a clear conscious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Just a few more months till I complete my Masters in Network Communication