Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking for love, peace and fun. "All God does is watch us and kill us when we get boring. We must never, ever be boring

In his own words

I'm down to earth. Love to eat different, like dinning out, but also like to stay home and cook something special, open a bottle of wine and just have a great time at home. I like to travel when possible. I like to exercise, and work out, at least 5 times a week, not for body building but to be in shape. I like the outdoors, I like scuba diving and ride mountain bike trails. Would like to find an honest and happy, female companion, willing to start a friendship, built a relationship and make it last forever. I enjoy family and friends gathering. I love to vacation, and believe that if we work hard over the year, we should go places when is time to enjoy ourselves, on a cruise, foreign places, etc. I love to joke, and like to make people laugh. I'm a regular, stable person, looking for someone to call my own, and to be yours. Try me ! Note: All my pictures are less than a year old, unless specify. My natural hair color is white (yes it is (lol) since I was 16), but I dye it with color. That's why I put both pictures w/hairdo. I weight about 160 to 165lbs and height about 5’ 9”. I go to the gym every day, just to keep myself athletic, not into bodybuilding (sorry). What u see, that is me. I wont disappoint you by showing up as older me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Orlando, Daytona Beach, Miami Beach, Lincoln Road, South Beach

Favorite things

Almost anything goes, if I dont like I will let you know !

For fun

Mountain bike, go out for brunch, Scuba Diving, Bike riding at Key West, and St. Augustine Fl. Go to Sports bar, etc

Last read

50 Shades, all 3 books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference