Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Don't be shy, "Wink" or say "Hello" ;)

In his own words

Blah, blah, I'm fun and nice, blah, blah. If that doesn't cut it for ya, see below:) If I can't make you laugh, you probably don't have a pulse. Im southern and raised well. I am ex-military, a former engineer, and entrepreneurial . I can change my oil and fix your sink as well as spot a pair of Manolos from 50 yards. I like being active; be it a weekend food festival or an impromptu trip to Central America. Life is better when you have a good story to tell and I want to write volumes. Maybe you have a title for the next chapter?? I very outgoing and highly social (My parents trained me well ;) Cooking and trying a new recipe is my type of relaxation. I can read a book on quantum mechanics or reorganize my spice cabinet with comparative eagerness. Easily entertained. I love to try out new local restaurants( this is only because I like to over eat..often). I can keep a secret for a lifetime. Loyal. (unless tortured; then I will reveal everything and possibly make up stuff, too) Im self confident. I'm athletic. I feel a lot of men nowadays act like boys. I love music and can shuffle seamlessly between Chopin, Yeezy, Radiohead, The Cure, Ice-T, to The National. I can sit by the pool with friends for hours. I love drinking really good wine (especially while doing the aforementioned). I am most attracted to intelligent people who are able to process information think for themselves I find faith and strength in myself rather than searching for it via congregation or ancient tome. I can be quiet and remain still for hours. My relationship with my family is very important to me. I want to travel, a lot! (Just got back from Colombia, off to Scandinavia this summer) I've lived a lot of life and cannot wait to dive in for more so it would be great if you were also eager to explore! ( unintentional poem. Not changing it ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Growing up I actually owned cats, dogs and horses!

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite things? Hmmm...Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings ......These are a few of my favorite things....I guess.

Last read

Re-read of The Fountianhead, and Pillars of the Earth. A Short History of Nearly Everything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a job. I like it a lot. Doesn't define me.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am multi-racial. My peeps hail from Denmark and West Indies
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral