Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let anyone ever make you feel like you don't deserve what you want.

In his own words

I'm a calm and carefree kind of guy. I enjoy to laugh and can get a little goofy. I enjoy a good prank every once in a while. For the most part I live on the brighter side of life and do like to joke around and enjoy the moment. I tend to be the optimist. I am a big believer in variety being the spice of life. I'm not saying that I'm ready to live my life like I'm on fear factor, but I'd be willing to try a bug for a meal once, find an obscure museum, see an indie movie that I've never heard of, go sky diving and anything in-between. I love to try new delicious things to eat. I try as much as possible to see live entertainment; concerts, theatre, comedy clubs and sporting events (Especially Kings hockey). I do love to travel. I have been to Europe twice, Hawaii three times, Australia, and six cruises. I would like to add at least a few more states and countries onto that list. I'm looking for someone who is content with searching Netflix one night and going to see Daft Punk the next. I do like some good banter, so some sarcasm in a girl's personality is always appreciated. I'm interested in someone that is looking toward the future and can envision the rest of their life with one person. Hopefully I can get you to laugh at a couple of lame jokes. You don't have to be finished with school but career goals should be decided. Like I said earlier, I am pretty easy going and I just want someone that is willing to join me in some good life experiences and can be spontaneous. I do have a Disneyland pass and I know its a love it or hate it thing. Haha! If you have read this far I would love to hear from you. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat and one dog. I'm very lucky to have both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sporting events; hockey, baseball and basketball. Disneyland. LACMA. It is always good to change things up and visit somewhere different too! I like going to see live tapings of late night shows. Anywhere that serves food! haha! Ontario Improv. Vegas


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

LA Kings, Angels, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Once Upon A Time, Mad Men, Lost, Craig Ferguson, Hockey, Baseball, Live Music, Cruises, Travel, Disneyland, Sprinkles cupcakes, French Macaroons, Sushi, Stella Rosa, Hiking, Pool, Bowling

For fun

I'm a fan of variety. Everything from sporting events, concerts, museums to just hanging out and taking in a movie. A board game with friends always brings out some of the best memories. I am kind of competitive tho, so it's best to be on my team.

Last read

If it's not off the internet about something sports related likely it has to do with movie entertainment. I'm a big nerd about movies with super heroes, wizards, robots etc.... One More Day by Mitch Albom was the last book I read about a year ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im a manager at a grocery store
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a Japanese American. Fourth generation American on my mother's side and third generation on my father's side.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian but do not attend church regularly. I can respect that not everyone believes the same thing and we are all entitled to have faith in what we believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan on getting a bachelors degree in the next couple of years.